Weekend League rewards are available at 3am

Все что касается отдыха и развлечения

Weekend League rewards are available at 3am

Сообщение haoxiuyun » 07 дек 2022, 10:14

Weekend League rewards are FIFA 23 Coins available at 3am ET / 8am BST If you didn't finish all of your games, with Erling Haaland, Wissam Ben Yedder and Rafael Leao the Red Picks you should be looking for.

It appears that the Ones to Watch promo has fast been replaced by Road to the Knockouts, offering a different set of live games into FIFA 23 Ultimate Team, and you can keep on top of all the improvements by using our RTTK tracker.

There was only one free card released this week, with RTTK Robin Gosens coming via objectives, and he suits the meta of 5-1-2-2 perfectly! requirements allow you to pair up with OTW Sergino Dest (if you are yet to add his name to your collection) They both need to be completed with Squad Battles or Rivals.

You'll have until Tuesday 11 October to complete the Dest objectives and Friday, 14 October to complete the Gosens objectives, so this should be your first prioritisation.

Also, there's the Race to the Top objective set to complete in the Live FUT Friendly: Race to the Top, where you are limited to 20 games total and need to finish four of them in order to win the prize group of the Mega Pack.

The tasks can be completed within less than an hour . It's certainly worth the effort, as the addition of powerful Silver card to buying FUT 23 Coins your arsenal early will help with unlocking additional Silver Stars throughout the season.Team of Week 4 will begin on Wednesday, 12 October at 1pm ET/ 6pm BST It looks like it's going to be a great week for the most feared defenders!
haoxiuyun
 
Сообщения: 3
Зарегистрирован: 07 дек 2022, 10:06

Вернуться в Отдых и развлечения

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и гости: 1

cron